Donations:Memberships:Contact Us


 : Nov-Dec 2019

Children's Workshops
: Nov-Dec 2019

Adult Workshops : Nov-Dec 2019

Children's Theater
: 2019-2020

2020 Square's Off View/PrintApp            

2020 Square's Off ONLINE App
(click here to enter show online)

New Center Place Office hours
in effect through the end of the year:   
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm
The offices will be closed on Fridays.







 Center Place Board of Directors 2019-2020


Executive Board


Bill Moore

Recording Secretary
Lil Barney


Walter Bullington, Jr.
Melissa Canfield
Teresa Fink
Terry Kimes
Greg Manley
Susan Saunders
Heather Stump-Ochalek


Consulting Attorney

 Randy Wolfe



Dr. Stacy White

Vince Ferraro, C.P.A.


Office Staff

Executive Director
Carole Stanton

Marketing Director

Lisa Rodriguez
Art Coordinator
Jennie Sikora- Muehl
IT Coordinator
Sue McElligott

Rental Coordinator
Maryann Gredzinski

Building Supervisors
Chris Purdy
Dylan Robinson
Gus Ingles